Administration

Br. Joseph Jozwiak FSC
President
A member of the CBA family since 2009

Extension: 1229
Email: jjozwiak@cbasyracuse.org

  • B.A. English Literature The Catholic University of America
  • M.S. Education/Psychology California Lutheran University
  • M.A. Private School Administration University of San Francisco
  • Certification as Spiritual Director
Mr. Matthew Keough
Principal

A member of the CBA family since 2004

Extension 1250
email: Mkeough@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Mathematics Hamilton College
  • MA Leadership and Educational Administration Le Moyne College
Sr. Suzanne Dunn
Assistant Principal Junior High/World Languages

A member of the CBA family since 1990

Extension 1235
email: Sdunn@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Education with a concentration in Spanish SUNY Cortland
  • MsED Education Le Moyne College
Mrs. Judy Killion
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
A member of the CBA family since 1991

Extension: 1233
Email: jkillion@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Mathematics Le Moyne
  • Permanent Cetification New York State
  • Graduate Studies SU, Oswego and College at St. Rose
  • MS Education Le Moyne College
  • SAS Administration New York State
  • CAS – Le Moyne College
Mr. Mark Person
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

A member of the CBA family since 2008

Extension: 1227
Email: mperson@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Sec. Education: Biology, Env. Science, P.E. Manchester College
  • MS Sec. Education: Biology, Env. Science, P.E. Indiana University
  • MS Administration Indiana Wesleyan University
  • SAS Administration License, New York
  • CAS Administration License, New York
Mrs. Joan Roueche
Registrar
A member of the CBA family since 2014

Extension 1126
email: jroueche@cbasyracuse.org  

  • BS Computer Science Le Moyne College
  • MS Computer Engineering Syracuse University