

## Christian Brothers Academy JUNIOR AWARDS 2022

Sarah Lombardi Pietrafesa Scholarship for Mastery in Music: Matthew Craybas

Clarkson University Achievement Award: Anna Kelley

Clarkson University Leadership Award: Logan Roueche

The George Washington Book Award: Finn Doyle

Harvard University Alumni Award: Sravan Kodali

LeMoyne College Heights Award: Gerald Vielhauer

Niagara University St. Vincent de Paul Medal: Jacqueline Duteau

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Medal: Blake Savage

Rochester Institute of Technology Computing Medal: Katherine Uryniak

Rochester Institute of Technology Computing Medal: Ayden Hickey

Rochester Institute of Technology Innovation & Creativity Award: Elena Chiodi

Rochester Institute of Technology Innovation & Creativity Award: Luke DeLorenzo

St. Bonaventure Bonnie Scholar Award: Mary Sullivan

St. Bonaventure Reilly Scholar Award: Jack Griffith

St. Lawrence University Book Award: Mia Schimpff

University of Rochester Bausch & Lomb Honorary Science Award: Claire Hulslander

University of Rochester Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass Award: Hana Kang

University of Rochester George Eastman Young Leaders Scholarship Award: Matthew Craybas

University of Rochester Xerox Innovation and Technology Award: Mark Khairallah

Xavier University Distinguished Scholar Award: Giselle Vlassis

Xavier University Distinguished Scholar Award: Tristan Korfonta