English

Mrs. Victoria Mannion, Chair
English Dept Chair
A member of the CBA family since 1996 Extension 1523 email: Vmannion@cbasyracuse.org
  • B.B.A. Marketing University of Notre Dame
  • M.S.T. Secondary Teaching LeMoyne College
Mr. Todd Benware
English

A member of the CBA family since 1995

Extension 1508 email: tbenware@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA English, Communications minor Le Moyne College
  • MA English SUNY Potsdam
Ms. Danielle Graham
English

A member of the CBA family since 2014

Extension 1535 email: dgraham@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA Adolescent English Education LeMoyne College 
  • MA Literacy Syracuse University
  • Certified English Secondary Level
  • Certified Literacy Specialist 5-12
Ms. Stephanie Kenific
English
A member of the CBA family since 2018 Extension: 1525  email: stephanie.kenific@cbasyr.org
  • B.A. English and Public Policy Studies Hobart and William Smith Colleges
 
Ms. Emily Paccia
English
A member of the CBA family since 2018 Extension 1110 email: emily.paccia@cbasyr.org
  • AA Adolescence Education Onondaga Community College
  • AAS Music Onondaga Community College
  • BA Adolescent English Education SUNY Fredonia
  • MA English Literature SUNY Cortland
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Peter Paris
English
A member of the CBA family since 2013 Extension 1536 email: pparis@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA Communications Le Moyne College
  • MA Special Education Le Moyne College
  • MA Adolescent English Le Moyne College
  • Brother John Johnston Institute, District of Eastern North America Graduate 2019
 
Mrs. Gretchen Pledger
English

A member of the CBA family since 2004

Extension 1543 email: GPledger@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA English Coastal Carolina University
  • BA Education Coastal Carolina University
  • M Ed English Education Coastal Carolina University
  • New York State Teaching Certificate Highly Qualified Middle School Certified