English

Mrs. Victoria Mannion, Chair
English Dept Chair
A member of the CBA family since 1996

Extension 1523
email: Vmannion@cbasyracuse.org

  • B.B.A. Marketing University of Notre Dame
  • M.S.T. Secondary Teaching LeMoyne College
Mrs. Jennifer Albicelli
English

A member of the CBA family since 2006

Extension 1561
email: jalbicelli@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA English/Creative Writing Le Moyne College
  • MSed Adolescence English Education SUNY Oswego
  • NYS Teacher Certification English 7-12
Mrs. Cheryl Barredo
English

A member of the CBA family since 2002

Extension 1509
email: Cbarredo@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA English Education Colorado State University
  • MA Reading SUNY at Cortland
  • Certified English Secondary Level Certified Reading Teacher
Mr. Todd Benware
English

A member of the CBA family since 1995

Extension 1508
email: tbenware@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA English, Communications minor Le Moyne College
  • MA English SUNY Potsdam
Mr. Eugene Moretti
English

A member of the CBA family since 1990

Extension 1525
email: emoretti@cbasyracuse.org

  • BFA Speech Communication and Theater Youngstown State University
  • MS Education, Secondary English SUNY Oswego
Ms. Danielle Graham
English

A member of the CBA family since 2014

Extension 1535
email: dgraham@cbasyracuse.org

Mr. Peter Paris
English
A member of the CBA family since 2013

  • BA Communications Le Moyne College
  • MA Special Education Le Moyne College
  • MA Adolescent English Le Moyne College

Extension 1536
email: pparis@cbasyracuse.org

Mrs. Gretchen Pledger
English

A member of the CBA family since 2004

Extension 1543
email: GPledger@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA English Coastal Carolina University
  • BA Education Coastal Carolina University
  • M Ed English Education Coastal Carolina University
  • New York State Teaching Certificate Highly Qualified Middle School Certified