Counseling Center

Mrs. Kathleen Hanson
Director of Counseling
A member of the CBA family since 1997 Extension: 1125 Email: KHanson@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA Sociology & Human Services SUNY Potsdam
  • M.Ed. School Counseling St. Lawrence University
  • Permanent Certification, Counselor Education in NYS for K-12
  • CAS Educational Administration SUNY Oswego
  • SAS NYS School Administrator Supervisor Certification
  • SDA NYS School District Administrator Certification
  • Lasallian Leadership Institute II
Ms. Connie Bassett
Counseling Assistant
A member of the CBA family since 2012 Extension: 1202 email: cbassett@cbasyracuse.org
Mr. Christopher Dopkowski
Counselor for Grades 11 & 12

A member of the CBA family since 2012

Extension 1262 email: cdopkowski@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Human Development St. Bonaventure University
  • MS Counselor Education St. Bonaventure University
Mr. David Marshall
Academic Intervention Specialist
A member of the CBA family since 2015 Extension 1214 email:  dmarshall@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS  General & Special Education St. John Fisher College
  • MS  Integrating Technology In The Classroom Walden University
  • MS Gifted Education Hofstra University
 
Ms. Sarah Moran
Counselor for Grades 7 & 8
A member of the CBA family since 2018
Extension 1254 email:sarah.moran@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS in Psychology St. Lawrence University
  • MS in School Counseling Syracuse University
  • CAS in School Counseling Syracuse University
Mrs. Valerie Stedman
Counselor for Grades 9 & 10

A member of the CBA family since 2004

Extension 1263 email: vstedman@cbasyracuse.org
  • BSE Health SUNY @ Cortland
  • MS Counseling Syracuse University