Guidance

Mrs. Kathleen Hanson
Director of Guidance
A member of the CBA family since 1997

Extension: 1125
Email: KHanson@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Sociology & Human Services SUNY Potsdam
  • M.Ed. School Counseling St. Lawrence University
  • Permanent Certification, Counselor Education in NYS for K-12
  • CAS Educational Administration SUNY Oswego
  • SAS NYS School Administrator Supervisor Certification
  • SDA NYS School District Administrator Certification
  • Lasallian Leadership Institute II
Ms. Connie Bassett
Guidance
A member of the CBA family since 2012

Extension: 1202
email: cbassett@cbasyracuse.org

Mrs. Katie Brown
Guidance Counselor for Grades 7 & 8

A member of the CBA family since 2013

Extension: 1254
email: kbrown@cbasyracuse.org

  •  MS In Counseling Services SUNY Oswego
  •  BA In Communications; Minor In Sociology Boston College
Mr. Christopher Dopkowski
Guidance Counselor for Grades 11 & 12

A member of the CBA family since 2012

Extension 1262
email: cdopkowski@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Human Development St. Bonaventure University
  • MS Counselor Education St. Bonaventure University
Mr. David Marshall
Academic Intervention Specialist
A member of the CBA family since 2015

Extension 1214
email:  dmarshall@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS  General & Special Education St. John Fisher College
  • MS  Integrating Technology In The Classroom Walden University
  • MS Gifted Education Hofstra University

 

Mrs. Valerie Stedman
Guidance Counselor for Grades 9 & 10

A member of the CBA family since 2004

Extension 1263
email: vstedman@cbasyracuse.org

  • BSE Health SUNY @ Cortland
  • MS Counseling Syracuse University