Mathematics & Technology

Sr. Maryann Argus OSF
Mathematics

A member of the CBA family since 1990

Extension 1533
email: Margus@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Mathematics Catholic University, Washington DC
  • MA Secondary education, Mathematics SUNY Oswego
  • A+ Comptia Certified Hardware/Software Technician Certified Microsoft Office Trainer Microsoft Office User Specialist Master Level NYS Certification in Math
Mr. Colin Conroy
Mathematics

A member of the CBA family since 2008

Extension 1527
email: CConroy@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Math St. John Fisher College
  • MS in Math and Education (SUNY) Cortland
Mrs. Cynthia McCann, Chair
Mathematics

A member of the CBA family since 2006

Extension 1562
email: cmccann@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Secondary Mathematics Education Cortland State
  • MS Elementary Mathematics Education Cortalnd State
  • Permanent Certification 7 – 12 Mathematics Permanent Certification N – 6, Concentration in Mathematics
Mrs. Deborah Mitchell
Mathematics
A member of the CBA family since 2017

Extension 1520
email: deborah.mitchell@cbasyr.org

  • BS Electrical Engineering Technology/ (Minor)Mathematics South Carolina State University
  • MS Education Secondary Education Grand Canyon University
  • MS Education Special Education: Cross Categorical Grand Canyon University
  • Professional NYS Certification Secondary Mathematics 7-12
Mr. Michael Mort
Mathematics
A member of the CBA family since 2015

Extension 1529
email: mmort@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Applied Mathematics Le Moyne College
  • MST Adolescent Education Le Moyne College

 

Mrs. Karen Weidner
Mathematics
A member of the CBA family since 2015

Extension 1500
email: kweidner@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Secondary Math & French, Kent State University
  • Graduate Studies Towards Masters in Science, SUNY Oswego
Mrs. Bonnie Williams
Mathematics
A member of the CBA family since 2015

Extension 1552
email: bwilliams@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Second Education/Math (SUNY) Oswego
  • Graduate Studies (SUNY Oswego)-Permanent certification in Secondary Mathematics
Mr. Patrick Wiese
Mathematics
A member of the CBA family since 2016

Extension 1522
email: pwiese@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Communications; Minor Business Le Moyne College