Science

Dr. Lynn Infanti, Chair
Science

A member of the CBA family since 2009

Extension 1546 email: LInfanti@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Biology / Integral Honors Le Moyne College
  • MS Education Le Moyne College
  • PhD Science Teaching Syracuse University
Mr. Robert Michael Calimlim
Science
A member of the CBA family since 2015 Extension 1534 email: rcalimlim@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Physics & Astronomy, Johns Hopkins University
  • MST Adolescent Education (7-12), Le Moyne College
Mrs. Melanie Burdick
Science

A member of the CBA family since 2012

Extension 1531 email: mbrasor@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Human Biology University at Albany
  • MA Anthropology University at Albany
  • MS Adolescent Education Dowling College
Mr. Griffin Harmon
Science

A member of the CBA family since 2008

Extension 1502 email: GHarmon@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Physics Buffalo State College
Ms. Catherine Mulholland
Science
A member of the CBA family since 2015 email: cmulholland@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Biology Siena College
  • MS Science Education Syracuse University
Mr. Luke Ribaudo
Science

A member of the CBA family since 2010

Extension 1537 email: lribaudo@cbasyracuse.org
  • BS Science of Earth Systems Cornell University
  • MAT Earth Science Education Cornell University
  • NYS Initial Certification, (7-12) Earth Science
Mrs. Christin Sommers
Science

A member of the CBA family since 2010

Extension 1516 email: csommers@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA Biology Empire State College
  • MSEd Education Le Moyne College
Ms. Felicia Tynan
Science
A member of the CBA family since 2016 Extension 1537 email: ftynan@cbasyracuse.org
  • BA Biology, dual concentration in Adolescent Ed & Students With Disabilities  Le Moyne College