World Languages

Mrs. Zahra Brimelli
World Language

A member of the CBA family since 2009

Extension 1513
email: ZBrimelli@cbasyracuse.org

  • BS Business ENCG
  • MA French Literature Language & Linguistics Syracuse University
Mrs. Anne Cabal
World Language

A member of the CBA family since 2007

Extension 1551
email: acabal@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Spanish Marywood University
  • MA Spanish Middlebury Language College
  • New York State Permanent Certification in Spanish
Mr. Thomas Daviau
World Language

A member of the CBA family since 2005

Extension 1539
email: tdaviau@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA French 7-12 Buffalo State College
Sr. Suzanne Dunn
Assistant Principal Junior High/World Languages

A member of the CBA family since 1990

Extension 1235
email: Sdunn@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Education with a concentration in Spanish SUNY Cortland
  • MsED Education Le Moyne College
Mrs. Christine Gravelle
World Languages

A member of the CBA family since 1991

Extension 1511
email: Cgravelle@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Spanish SUNY Cortland
  • MA Special Education LeMoyne
Mrs. Cynthia Ross
World Languages
A member of the CBA family since 2015

Extension 1567
email: cross@cbasyracuse.org

  •  BA Spanish & Latin American Studies, Flagler College
  • MS Curriculum & Instruction, SUNY Oswego
  • NYS Teacher Certification, Le Moyne College
  • Permanent New York State Teacher Certification, Spanish 7-12
Mrs. Vivianne Saba, Chair
World Languages

A member of the CBA family since 1991

Extension 1528
email: Vsaba@cbasyracuse.org

  • BA Secondary Education SUNY At Cortland
  • Syracuse University, Syracuse, New York (graduate Studes in Spanish), University of Neuchatel, Neuchatel, Switzerland (French Studies)