Bus Transportation

CBA provides transportation from the Oswego/Fulton area on a privately owned CBA school bus (fee required).

School Districts Providing Transport to CBA:

  • Baldwinsville
  • Cazenovia
  • Chittenango
  • East Syracuse-Minoa
  • Fabius-Pompey
  • Fayetteville-Manlius
  • Jamesville- Dewitt
  • LaFayette
  • Liverpool
  • Lyncourt/Solvay
  • Marcellus
  • North Syracuse
  • Onondaga Central
  • Solvay
  • Tully
  • West Genesee
  • Westhill
  • Syracuse (district provides Centro bus passes)

The following districts do not provide transportation to Christian Brothers Academy:

Auburn, Canastota, Central Square, Cortland/Homer, Oneida, and Skaneateles. Families from these districts typically carpool.

Syracuse Bus Passes

    • Syracuse provides Centro bus passes to those students living
      in the Syracuse School District
    • Passes are not issued to those students who live within
      walking distance of CBA
    • Students in the 7th and 8th grades must live more
      than 1 1/2 miles from CBA to receive a bus pass
    • Students in the 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th grades
      must live more than 2 miles from CBA to receive a bus pass

Director of Enrollment Management
Mrs. Holly Dowd
315-446-5960 X1231